Arkansas State Association of Missionary Baptist Churches
November 2018
Mission Committee will meet Nov.1st -8:00 A.M. l

2018 Committees
List of committee appointments: (first person named will serve as the chairman)

Enrollment and Finance Committee

Bill Williams

James Draper

Jason Bailey


Youth Camp Committee

Will Diggs

Dale Hamilton

Jarrod Pettit


Christian Education Committee

Brian Caldwell

Philip Miller

Tony Moser


Resolutions Committee

J.W. Helm

Keith Rowton

Ronnie Hardin


Interstate and Foreign Missions Committee

Daniel Conditt

Terry Williams

Donny Haynes


MBSF Committee

Daniel Ward

Lane Long

Rob Leonard


Memorial Committee

Terry Simmons, Jr.

Robbie Horne

Mark Apga

HomeLodgingAgendaOfficers and SpeakersCommitteesExhibit InformationChurch Letter FormsLinksContactsLocal AssociationsMissionary FormsChurch Directory